Monday, September 12, 2011

Woodbridge SC 2012 Committee

The Woodbridge Soccer Club AGM was held after the final junior and youth games on Saturday 27th August 2011. Before the election of new committee members took place, a motion was passed that the 2011 committee would stay in place until after the conclusion of senior games on 10th September 2011.

The 2012 committee:

to be determined
Dalles Hayes
Kerry Hopkins
Committee members:
Leah Giles
Craig Turner
Greg Edwards

No comments:

Post a Comment